Snaughty Mailbag #2

Thank you for all the love!

Thank you for all the love!

Well friends and neighbours, it seems as though replying to spam comments makes you a target for many, many more spam comments. It amuses me wildly that the page which recieves the most spam comments is, in fact, the Snaughty Mailbag page. As someone who writes, being able to feel that connection to your audience is the bread and butter of the craft. I was planning on waiting a little while before writing another one of these, but the comments have piled high and I have to start wrasslin’ with the issues. On a sad note, one of the best ones was accidentally deleted before I could immortalize it forever in txt format on my desktop. It’s a harsh example we can all learn from. Namely: don’t hit “delete permanantly” unless you really mean it. I can only hope they’ll spam me again so I can get it back. I guess I’m just a romantic. Without further delay, it’s time to answer some questions.

untitled Jana writes:
This is a comment to the webmaster. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I have found a company which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your site: They offer 1,000 free visitors during their free trial period and I managed to get over 30,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps

Reply: Jana, as much as I’d like to pay money to have a program access my blog repeatedly and make it look like I have lots of adoring fans, I’m going to have to tell you that I already know how to do that myself and so I already am getting those thousands of self-love hits a day. I’m more popular than my haircut (which I liked on facebook with a thousand fake accounts so that everyone would know I’m sexy)

1untitled Kredty writes:
how do you say hello how are you in japanese

Reply: I do it with a deep tone and I look her directly in the eye so she knows I mean it. Oh, do you mean you desire a translation? “Bonjour, comment ca va?”

2untitled Cami shares:
We have decided to open our POWERFUL and PRIVATE web traffic system to the public for a limited time! You can sign up for our UP SCALE network with a free trial as we get started with the public’s orders. Imagine how your bank account will look when your website gets the traffic it deserves.

Reply: That’s hitting me below the belt, isn’t it? Why did you have to bring my bank account into this? Nobody pays you to blog when your thousands of adoring fans are all yourself. Take it from me. And my many fans.

3untitled Link Wheel brought this to the table:
Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

Reply: How could we communicate? An excellent question. A poser. I believe if I stuck a screwdriver in my frontal lobe we would be on the same wavelength. Does that help at all?

4untitled just click the next article, a good friend of mine, wrote:
If employing devices, until some foolish individual places their fingers underneath the weight plates, there is a minimized chance of harm as all human body pieces need to be from harm’s way.

Reply: Is that a threat? Are you talking about plot devices? I lost my pinky finger on my left hand when I left it between a juxtaposition and a paradox. I’m well aware of the dangers.

5untitled Mayossybaitty wins this segment’s “Greatest Spam Comment” Award. I don’t even know what it means but I can’t read it without laughing. That’s my reply:

A forum signature is the footling region of Either schoolbook or size are vital components of canvas announcementsing. There is a lot of cost tortuous with linear a running in the talent ideas mag alerts readers to the news. Its competition metre again: If you make a pledge today or up an existing pledge anytime before midnight on 3/22/2012 you pay we $1 for that $5 bumper stickers. avery labels are very versatile advertisement pieces that written document that caused person read your message and feel them Well-chosen. substantially, that whether bumper stickers therapy is for men exclusively or for women as comfortably. These napkins may be the clinic you use for your decalcomania removal treatment is registered and sanctioned by the Health care commissioning. devising your own, usance announcements invitations is a fantastic way directions afterwards you have clicked on the tie-in. But as parents know, Baby names follow the adjacent city o’er or crossways the ball, you should be able-bodied to find a Cracking deal

It should be noted the pictures I used were the first result I got when I searched for the given name, so if it’s you or your work and you want me to take it down I probably will.

This entry was posted in Snaughty Mailbag and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Snaughty Mailbag #2

  1. sonjablade22 says:

    Lol bumper sticker therapy?

  2. education says:

    Excellent web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply

